United States

Plant Contact

P: 724-887-5100 F: 724-887-5224
sales@duraloy.com

Domestic Field Sales Engineers / Representatives

NORTHEAST

Henry Kemp
Duraloy Technologies
120 Bridge Street
Scottdale, PA 15683

Email: hkemp@duraloy.com
P: (724) 887-5100
F: (724) 887-5224
Cell: (724) 787-3435

NEW YORK STATE AND NEW ENGLAND

Mike Charland
Liebel & Merle Sales, Inc.
2507 Browncroft Blvd., Suite 106
Rochester, NY 14625

Email: charland@lmsalesinc.com
P: (585) 385-3961
F: (724) 385-6692

MIDWEST

Alfred Avakian
Duraloy Technologies
15391 West Clover Lane
Libertyville, IL 60048

Email: aavakian@duraloy.com
P: (847) 867-9074

MIDWEST

Market Power
1708 Greening Lane
St. Louis, MO 63122

Email: mangopc@sbcglobal.net
P: (314) 966-5583
P: (314) 966-8371

SOUTHWEST

Rick Kauffman
Duraloy Technologies
8702 Mile Run Road
Humble, TX 77346

Email: rickk@duraloy.com
Cell: (724) 433-0192

WEST COAST

Garrett Hadley
Duraloy Technologies
120 Bridge Street
Scottdale, PA
15683

Email: ghadley@duraloy.com
Cell: (304) 299 0495
Direct: (724) 887 1537